Go to m.harvard.edu for the Harvard Mobile web app.

 
My Account
 
Site Search
 
 
HOLLIS+: Coming Soon to a Browser Near You
 

The countdown is on!

HOLLIS+, the beta version of our new Primo search and discovery system, will be released to the library community on July 15.

HOLLIS+ will allow you to find and access articles, books and more in one simple search! 

HOLLIS Classic is here to stay!  HOLLIS+, however, will replace HOLLIS (AquaBrowser) after the second implementation phase in December 2014.

The HOLLIS+ Outreach Team has planned many opportunities for learning more, and will kick it off with open meetings:

July 15, 9:30-11:00 AM, Lamont Forum Room
July 16, 3:30-5:00 PM, Lamont Forum Room
July 17, 2:00-3:30, 625 Mass. Ave., Room 331
July 18, 10:00-11:30, Countway Library, Minot Room

These meetings will include demonstrations on getting started in HOLLIS+, and will allow you to ask questions and provide feedback! Can't make it to an open meeting? We'll be providing WebEx for the Lamont sessions, so you can watch and participate remotely.

We'll be in touch soon with a schedule for drop-in sessions so you can try HOLLIS+ hands-on. 

Join us to learn more about HOLLIS+ and how to help our patrons in using this new search!

We're listening! Use our feedback form, http://nrs.harvard.edu/urn-3:HUL.eother:hplus-feedback, to send us questions, comments and ideas for shaping the future of HOLLIS+!

Thank you from the HOLLIS+ Outreach Team!

Keely Wilczek, Keely_Wilczek@hks.harvard.edu
Amanda Strauss, amanda_strauss@radcliffe.harvard.edu  
Cheryl Laguardia, claguard@fas.harvard.edu  
Renata Kalnins, rkalnins@hds.harvard.edu  
Lisa Junghahn, Ljunghahn@law.harvard.edu   
Luke Gaudreau, Luke_Gaudreau@harvard.edu  
Dorothy Barr, dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu